The NT Rifle Team participated in the National Rifle Association of Australia 2007 National Teams Championships held on the McIntosh Rifle Range, Majura Road, Majura, ACT 20-24 November 2007.

The 2007 NT Rifle Team members are

Team Captain

Jan Dyer

Team Manager

George Loch

Coaches Jan Dyer
  Bob Dyer
Shooters Frank Baldwin
  Peter Barry
  Ron Betts
  Geoff Kerr
  Richard Kilburn
  Paul Mulligan
  Gordon Murphy
  Terry Trigg
Reserve Shooter George Loch

Team members participated in Austalian Capital Territory 2007 Queens Prize Meeting held at the same venue 14-18 November 2007.

James Corbett wins ACT Queens Prize

Mulligan's Gold

Paul Mulligan of Darwin won his second B Grade Gold Medal at the Canberra Championships. Pictured in front of the Leader Board at Canberra's McIntosh Rifle Range is Paul with his Gold Medal won at 800 meters with a score 50.6 at the end of Day 2 of the Queens Prize. Paul Mulligan wins No 7 B Grade Queens Badge at the ACT Championships and was also placed 7th in the B Grade Grand Championship Aggregate. Paul proudly holding his Queens Badge in front of the Leader Board at the end of the ACT Queens Prize.

For final results in the ACT Championships click here

NRAA National Teams Championships

NT Rifle Teams on the 800 meter mound at the end on the Merrett Match proudly displaying their scores at 800 meters.

 (left to right) Geoff Kerr, Bob Dyer, Paul Mulligam, Spud Murthy, Terry Trigg, Jan Dyer, Ron Betts, Dick Kilburn, Frank Baldwin, George Loch and Peter Barry

Another great result at 700 meters

(left to right) Dick Kilburn, Geoff Kerr, Terry Trigg, Paul Mulligan & Bob Dyer (Coach)

For final results in the National Teams click here