The NT Rifle Team participated in the
National Rifle Association of Australia
2014 National Teams Championships
held on the Willsford Rifle Range, Bendigo VIC
30 March - 01 April, 2014.

The 2014 NT Rifle Team members are

Back Row: Frank Baldwin, Paul Mulligan, Ron Betts, Bob Dyer, Nathan Richardson
Front Row: Kathryn Blain, Garry Gee, George Loch, Tim Letts, Jan Dyer
Absent: John Myles

Team Manager

George Loch

Team Captain

Jan Dyer

Coaches Ron Betts
  Jan Dyer
  Bob Dyer
Shooters Frank Baldwin
  Paul Mulligan
  Nathan Richardson
  Katheryn Blain
  Garry Gee
  Tim Letts
  John Myles
Reserve Shooter George Loch

NRAA 2014 National Teams Championships

For final results in the National Teams click here

Team members also participated in the
Victorian Rifle Association 2014 Championships
held at the same venue 02-06 April, 2014

For final results in the VRA Championships click here